NeriHyena the Hyena is feeling Bored
Artist Type: Digital Artist

My name is Danny. I am currently nineteen years old. I was born and raised in California. I have lived here all my life and it's all of what I know is 'home'. Nowhere else seems to be as fitting as California is to me. And I'm happy to have spent a lot of good years here. Being native to California, predominantly Southern California, I visit theme parks quite a bit as well as other places of interests. For me, I would love to live closer to the water, for I love the ocean. Though I would never want to be a s****adiver or anything like that. I'm too afraid..ha.I also adore the rain and cold weather. It honestly fits me perfectly.

I love art in its many different forms. I cook a lot because I'm very passionate about cooking. I've cooked for my entire family at a veyr young age and still do to this day. I also love you draw and make art, though I lack a lot of the s**** to better myself at it. I'd love to learn more but I don't have much time as I used to. I also just love to relax and have fun. Taking walks outside, listening to the soft breeze as it goes on by. Playing video games on my Xbox One and binge watching television shows or watching movies. That's a great time to me. 

Me as a person, I can say that my fursona and I share very similar triats. In fact, they are exactly everything I am. And I don't think i'd ever want to change that.

Characters

+0 More

Neri Hyena

Male · Hyena · Gay · Scorpio
Role-playing Yes
Nicknames Neri
Neri is a small, stubby spotted hyena. He is gay. He is mostly shy and docile, but can have a mea...
23/05/2016 18:08

Posts

  • Account stats

    Views 21
    Comments Received 0
    Favorites Received 0
    Submission Frequency None submitted
    Subscriptions 0
    Comments Given 0
    Involved pages 0
    Registered Since 23/05/2016